Save progress in Watch2Gether
If you watch something in Watch2Gether, and then everyone leaves the room but the host doesn't click end, the host and friends can still join the room later, but it starts from the start of the episode rather than where the group stopped. It would be really useful if progress saved so you don't have to search for the spot where you were.

